Our Team

Head of School: Mrs J Aitken


Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Litherland

(DDSL / Curriculum Lead / Children’s University Lead)

SENDCo :  Mrs Bee (Inclusion, DDSL, Designated Teacher)

Family Support Worker: Mrs Rowley

(DDSL / Nurture / ELSA)    

Office Support Manager: Mrs Draper
Clerical Officer:  Miss Hyde
Site Technician: Mr Brown



Mrs Prime  (RE Lead / EYFS Lead)

Mrs Nugent (Humanities Lead / Phonics Lead / EYFS Lead)                    

Year 1                                

Mrs Lloyd (Science Lead)

Mrs Wassell (PSHE Lead)  

Year 2

Mr Doyle (Learning Futures Lead)

Year 3

Miss Board (Creative Arts Lead)

Year 4

Miss Cornwell (DDSL / English Lead)

Year 5

Mrs Brown (DDSL / Maths Lead)          

Mrs Palmer (ECT)           

Year 6

Miss Gough (Forest School Lead)

Nursery Staff

Miss Dudley and Miss Clarke

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Ashford

Miss Bromley

Mrs Bloomfield

Mrs Buckle

Mrs Hibbins

Mrs Hillman (ELSA/ Children’s University Lead)

Mrs Holden

Mrs Humphries (ELSA)

Mrs Liddle 

Mrs Wheale

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Higgs (Lead Lunchtime Supervisor)

Mrs Davison

Miss Hyde

Mrs Keen

Ms Abela

Miss Perks

Mrs Shilpi

Mrs Jones

Catering Staff

Mrs Walker – Head Cook

Mrs Tiplady – Assistant Cook

Mrs Pegg – Kitchen Assistant

Cleaning Staff

Mrs Pegg – Lead Cleaning Supervisor